People are still looking at my blog…

Thank you, whoever you are.  That’s quite nice to come back to after such a lengthy hiatus.  It’s been a tumultuous time what with two new jobs and two big moves, but things have calmed down a bit now.  I have no jobs yet but live in a beautiful part of the world.  I’m ready to hold forth again as soon as I come up with some thoughts worth sharing.  In the mean time, here are a few photos enhanced with the Redynamix HDR filter in photoshop.  I feel like I left on a strange note with that last post and it needs an opposite bookend.

2 Responses to “People are still looking at my blog…”

  1. Richard Says:

    That was me! Still looking that is. Lovely pictures. Think of something soon so I can pass it off as my own thoughts and sound clever.

  2. Kay Says:

    It was me too! I even quoted and linked to you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

